Board of Directors

Joe Ritzert – Board Chair

Fr. Roy Herberger

Dennis Callahan

Marie Schuster

Leonce Byimana

Linda Drajem

Emily Pasternak

Kathryn Stilwell

Alexandra E. Lugo, Esq.

Mark C. Murphy, Esq.

Administrative Team Staff

     Marci Wagner

      David Gordon

Mary E. Callahan – Acting Director, volunteer

* We are always recruiting board members! If you are interested in nominating yourself, or someone you know to our Board of Directors, please fill out our contact form here *